Open the Book on More Hogwarts Legacy PS5, PS4 Gameplay This Week

Open the Book on More Hogwarts Legacy PS5, PS4 Gameplay This Week


Hogwarts Legacy PS5 PlayStation 5 PS4 1

We’re nearing the Christmas break, but that isn’t stopping publishers from opening up about their upcoming games. Hogwarts Legacy, fresh from a fairly meaty reveal just a few short weeks ago, is getting a second gameplay showcase on 14th December at 10AM PST. If you’re not sure what time that is in your country, refer to the handy guide below:

  • North America: 10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
  • UK/Ire: 6pm GMT
  • Europe: 7pm CET / 8pm EET
  • Asia/Oceania: 3am JST / 2am AWST / 5am AEDT

According to developer Avalanche, we’ll be getting a deeper look at combat, broom flight, and the Room of Requirement. You’ll be able to watch on YouTube or Twitch, although we expect this to be pre-recorded. Of course, we’ll bring you all the footage here on Push Square, too, so don’t worry if you miss the video as it premieres.



Leave a Reply