*US/UK COUNTDOWN* Forspoken Release Time

*US/UK COUNTDOWN* Forspoken Release Time


We are fast approaching the first major release of 2023 with Forspoken set to arrive soon. Forspoken follows the protagonist Frey as she is plucked from her everyday life and dropped into Athia.

 Videogamer.com is reader-supported. When you buy through links on our site, we may earn an affiliate commission. Learn more / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API / Last updated on 2023-01-23 

Whether you have pre-ordered the game, or you’re just looking forward to its release, you are probably wondering what time Forspoken will release. Let’s take a look here: 

Countdown: What Time Does Forspoken Release? 

The preload for Forspoken is already live, so you can download it now and get ready to be there for the moment it launches.

Here is when the game will launch in each major timezone: 

  • Los Angeles, USA: 24th January 2023 at 8 am PT
  • Mexico City, Mexico: 24th January 2023 at 10 am CT
  • Denver, USA: 24th January 2023 at 9 am MST
  • Seoul, South Korea & Tokyo, Japan: 25th January 2023 at 1 am KST/JST
  • Sydney, Australia: 25th January 2023 at 3 am AEDT
  • Berlin, Germany & Paris, France: 24th January 2023 at 5 pm CET
  • Cape Town, South Africa: 24th January 2023 at 6 pm CAT
  • New York, USA & Toronto, Canada: 24th January 2023 at 11 am ET
  • London, UK: 24th January 2023 at 4 pm BST

Leave a Reply